Who transports your cargo?

Our staff is a team of professionally trained specialists in the field of logistics. We speak your language which makes our communication more comfortable and understandable.

More about forwarder

How do we transport your cargo?

All Trans Global offers freight forwarding services by all modes of transport in package with customs services, operating its activity in Russia and the CIS as well as all over the world.

More about transportation

How do you transport your cargo with us?

In order to use our service, you can contact us either by phone, e-mail or our on-line shipment enquiry form, and one of our specialists will respond to you as soon as possible.

Currency Exchange (19.09.2017)
GBP 1 76,1380 RUR
USD 1 59,1409 RUR
EUR 1 69,4314 RUR
CNY 10 88,6657 RUR
CHF 1 61,1655 RUR
Question-Answer
Where can I find the list of documents required for the customs clearance?

You can learn about the list of documents required for the customs clearance by calling us or sending an e-mail with your inquiry. Our team members will provide you with all the necessary information regarding this matter.

Why is it important to follow “Green light” system?

It is for your own benefit to have all the proper documentation done in order to avoid additional charges and difficulties at the time of customs clearance. 

Are my airfreight charges based on the actual weight of the cargo only?

IATA regulations state that the cost of airfreight must be calculated on the "chargeable" weight. IATA defines the "chargeable weight" as the actual gross weight and the volume weight, whichever is greater.

All questions and answers

Our main area of business is cargo transportation by air, sea, or land, using “door-to-door” delivery approach, along with full package of services in customs clearance. A strong network of agents and partners throughout the world allows us to handle any type of cargo and, thereby, to satisfy all of the customer’s requests.

 

International Airfreight - currently, transportation by air is the fastest way to deliver goods throughout the world. It can take only one day for a cargo to be transported from any place in the world to the destination airport. This type of freight is the most effective when you need to get your shipment to be delivered just in time.

 

Seafreight - sea mode of transport is most popular when transporting in intercontinental directions. It is typical for sea freight to be reliable and have a fairly low price. However, it should be noted that it is one of the longest by its delivery time.

 

International Road Freight - delivery directly from the shipper’s warehouse to the one of consignee without transitional transfers, and an option to choose a volume- and capacity-optimal truck are incontestable advantages of road transport. On the territory of the Russian Federation road shipments for the distance of up to 3000 kilometres are considered to be the most effective.  They are notable for low prices and predictable times of delivery. Road transportation allows speeding up funds turnover which makes it popular, especially for small and medium businesses.

 

Rail Freight - primarily, rail transport is used for long-distance transportation of large cargoes as well as transportations to the regional areas, which don’t have well developed network of highways, like the northern part of Russia, the Far East and Siberia. It is the cheapest and reliable mode of transport, and it doesn’t depend on weather.

 

Multimodal Transportation - it is the transportation of goods under a single contract but performed with at least two different modes of transport. At the same time, the carrier is liable for the entire carriage even though it is performed with several different modes of transport. The method reduces cargo handling, damages and loss, improves security, and may allow freight to be transported faster.

 

Customs Clearance Services - full assistance in cargo customs clearance at all airports of Moscow, such as Sheremetyevo, Domodedovo, Vnukovo, as well as at the airports throughout the Russian Federation. We also offer services in cargo customs clearance at the major seaports and customs stations of the Russian Federation and the CIS countries.

 

Bonded Delivery - organization of cargo delivery in customs transit by land and by air all over Russia and the CIS countries. We provide full support and document preparation throughout the whole period of cargo transportation.

 

Project Logistics - work with cargoes of global dimension with special characteristics, like heavy equipment, oversized cargo, cargoes with temporary restrictions and special safety requirements at the time of transportation, cargo shipment to isolated and hard-to-get-to places.

 

 

All Trans Global Ltd also offers a range of additional services, which can be adjusted according to your requests and desires:

 

Charter Freight

Warehouse Services

River Freight

Door-to-Door Delivery

LCL/LTL Services

Transportation of Personal Effects, Valuable Cargoes

Module Movements

Dangerous Goods Transportation

Packing Services

Exhibition Freight Handling

Visa Support

Shipment Insurance

And other services upon your request

Plan of our work with your cargo transportation 
 
You place your request for cargo transportation 

You put together your preliminary shipment request, indicating main details and contact information so that we can get in touch with you, then you send it to us using e-mail, or our on-line shipment enquiry form.

 
Processing your transportation request

Our specialists contact you to confirm your request and clarify all the necessary details. Then we elaborate an optimal plan of cargo transportation, which suits your requirements; calculate the cost and exact date of delivery.  

 
Shipping your transportation order

You get an estimate for transportation, insurance and customs clearance. You confirm the date and cargo location. From this point on we carry full responsibility for the process of transportation, prompt delivery and the safety of your cargo.

Кто перевозит Ваш груз?

Наша команда состоит из профессионально подготовленных специалистов в области логистики. Мы говорим на доступном Вам языке, что делает наше общение  более удобным и понятным.

Подробнее о перевозчике

Как мы перевозим Ваш груз?

Компания ООО "ОлТрансГлобал" предлагает Вам услуги по перевозке грузов всеми видами транспорта в комплексе с таможенными услугами, осуществляя свою деятельность по всему миру.

Подробнее о перевозках

Как перевезти Ваш груз с нами?

Чтобы воспользоваться нашим сервисом, Вы можете связаться с нами по телефону, электронной почте или с помощью формы заявки, и один из наших специалистов ответит на Ваш запрос в самое ближайшее время. 

Курсы валют (23.08.2017)
GBP 1 76,1380 р.
USD 1 59,1409 р.
EUR 1 69,4314 р.
CNY 10 88,6657 р.
CHF 1 61,1655 р.
Вопрос–ответ
Как я могу определить "оплачиваемый вес" груза?

Оплачиваемый вес груза определяется, применяя следующую формулу, для размеров груза в сантиметрах: (Длина x Ширина x Высота) делится на 6000 = оплачиваемый вес в килограммах.

Стоимость моей перевозки рассчитывается на основании фактического веса?

В соответствии с правилами IATA, стоимость авиаперевозки рассчитывается на основании "оплачиваемого веса". IATA определяет "оплачиваемый вес" на основе фактического и объемного, в зависимости от того, какой больше.

Почему важно следовать системе "зелёный свет"?

Это важно для самого получателя груза, так как эта система позволяет избежать дополнительных  расходов и трудностей при прохождении таможенного оформления.

Все вопросы и ответы

Компания ООО "ОлТрансГлобал" осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с действующим Российским законодательством и непосредственно в соответствии с Федеральным Законом РФ № 87 -ФЗ от 30. 06. 2003 г. "О транспортно - экспедиционной деятельности". 

 

Наше основное направление деятельности - транспортировка грузов воздушным, морским и наземным транспортом, используя схему "от двери к двери", а также предоставление всего комплекса услуг по таможенному оформлению. Большая агентская и партнерская сеть по всему миру позволяет нам  обработать любой груз и, тем самым, удовлетворить все запросы клиентов. 

Международные авиаперевозки - перевозки авиа транспортом являются самым быстрым способом доставки грузов по всему миру на сегодняшний день. Доставка груза из любой точки земли в конечный аэропорт назначения может занимать всего один день. Этот вид перевозки наиболее эффективен, когда груз необходимо доставить точно в указанное время. 

Морские грузоперевозки
- морской вид транспорта наиболее распространен при перевозках объемных грузов на межконтинентальных направлениях. Морские грузоперевозки характерны своей надежностью и весьма невысокой ценой. Однако стоит отметить, что это самый длительный по срокам вид доставки.

Международные автоперевозки - доставка непосредственно от склада отправителя до склада получателя без промежуточных перегрузов, возможность выбора оптимальной по объему и грузоподъемности автомашины - неоспоримые достоинства автомобильного транспорта. На территории РФ наиболее эффективными считаются автоперевозки грузов на расстояния до 3000 км, они отличаются невысокой ценой и прогнозируемыми сроками доставки. Автомобильные перевозки позволяют ускорить оборот финансовых средств, что делает их популярными, особенно для малого и среднего бизнеса.

Железнодорожные перевозки - железнодорожный транспорт применим, прежде всего, для перевозок больших грузов на большие расстояния, а также в регионы, которые имеют недостаточно развитые сети автомобильных дорог - Север, Дальний Восток, Сибирь. Это самый дешевый и надежный вид транспорта, не зависящий от погодных условий. 

Мультимодальные перевозки - перевозка грузов  под одним контрактом, но при помощи как минимум двух различных видов транспорта. При этом перевозчик обязуется доставить груз в сохранности, даже принимая во внимание, что используются различные виды транспорта. Этот способ транспортировки сокращает процесс обработки грузов, процент повреждений и потерь, улучшает надежность и безопасность и позволяет доставить груз быстрее. 

Услуги по таможенному оформлению - полное содействие в таможенном оформлении грузов во всех аэропортах Москвы, таких как Шереметьево, Домодедово, Внуково, а также в аэропортах по всей Российской Федерации. Мы также оказываем услуги по таможенному оформлению грузов в основных морских портах и на авто постах России и стран СНГ. 

Таможенный транзит - организация доставки грузов в таможенном транзите наземным и воздушным транспортом по всей России и странам СНГ. Мы предоставляем полное сопровождение и оформление всей необходимой документации на всем пути следования груза.
 
Проектная логистика - работа с грузами глобального характера, с особыми характеристиками: тяжелая техника, негабаритный груз, грузы с временными ограничениями и особыми требованиями к безопасности при транспортировке, отправка грузов в отдаленные и труднодоступные места.



Также компания ООО "ОлТрансГлобал" предлагает ряд дополнительных услуг, которые могут быть адаптированы под Ваши пожелания и требования:

Чартерные перевозки
Складские услуги
Речные перевозки
Перевозка в режиме "от двери к двери"  
Перевозка сборных грузов LCL/LTL
Перевозка личных вещей, ценных грузов
Модульные перевозки
Перевозка опасных грузов
Услуги по упаковке
Обслуживание грузов для выставок
Визовая поддержка
Страхование грузов
И другие услуги по Вашему запросу

Схема нашей с Вами работы по грузоперевозке
 
 
Вы размещаете свою заявку на перевозку

Вы формируете свой предварительный запрос на перевозку, указывая главные детали и свою контактную информацию, по которой мы сможем с Вами связаться, затем отправляете его нам посредством электронной почты или формы заявки, которая находится на сайте. 

 
Обработка Вашей заявки на перевозку

Наши специалисты связываются с Вами, чтобы подтвердить заявку и уточнить все  детали, необходимые для ее обработки. Затем мы разрабатываем оптимальную схему перевозки груза, соответствующую всем Вашим требованиям, рассчитываем стоимость и точную дату доставки. 

 
Грузоперевозка по Вашей заявке

Вы получаете расчет на перевозку, страховку и таможенное оформление. Вы подтверждаете дату и местонахождение груза. С этого момента мы несем полную ответственность за процесс перевозки, своевременную доставку и сохранность Вашего груза.