Who transports your cargo?

Our staff is a team of professionally trained specialists in the field of logistics. We speak your language which makes our communication more comfortable and understandable.

More about forwarder

How do we transport your cargo?

All Trans Global offers freight forwarding services by all modes of transport in package with customs services, operating its activity in Russia and the CIS as well as all over the world.

More about transportation

How do you transport your cargo with us?

In order to use our service, you can contact us either by phone, e-mail or our on-line shipment enquiry form, and one of our specialists will respond to you as soon as possible.

Currency Exchange (19.09.2017)
GBP 1 76,1380 RUR
USD 1 59,1409 RUR
EUR 1 69,4314 RUR
CNY 10 88,6657 RUR
CHF 1 61,1655 RUR
Question-Answer
Where can I find the list of documents required for the customs clearance?

You can learn about the list of documents required for the customs clearance by calling us or sending an e-mail with your inquiry. Our team members will provide you with all the necessary information regarding this matter.

Are my airfreight charges based on the actual weight of the cargo only?

IATA regulations state that the cost of airfreight must be calculated on the "chargeable" weight. IATA defines the "chargeable weight" as the actual gross weight and the volume weight, whichever is greater.

What is the “Green light” system?

The “Green light” system means that cargo is not going to be shipped until there is a full package of documents prepared for customs clearance to accompany your consignment.

All questions and answers

Moving Forward

 

Dynamically growing All Trans Global Ltd offers wide range of services, including new routes and directions. Today our company is confidently looking forward to the future, relying on further development of cooperation with our clients and partners, and guarantees high level of provided services.

 

 

 

Optimal Solutions

 

All Trans Global Ltd provides full package of freight forwarding services. Elaboration of optimal schemes of cargo transportation depending on the distance, country of origin and destination place, allows preventing any delays at any stage of shipping. The required condition of our work is concluding contracts with all of the participants of the supply chain.

 

 

 

Individual Approach

 

It is impossible to effectively handle delivery without an individual planning, taking into consideration freight geography, which exists today, as well as the variety of transport being used. An exact development of the unique solution for each logistical task guarantees flawless order fulfilment regardless of its complexity.  This principle of operation is the central one in All Trans Global Ltd.

 

 

 

Team Work

 

One of the advantages of All Trans Global Ltd is its staff consisting of highly qualified specialists who are ready to provide the service our customers deserve.  A young, experienced and dynamic team with highly innovative capacity will be pleased to cooperate with you to achieve your success, which will be also ours.

 

 

 

Agent Network

 

Our worldwide agent network allows us to promptly and on a high level of quality organize any transportation in any direction according to your request. Close cooperation with our partners gives us an opportunity to track every stage of cargo handling: from the moment we get your order till its delivery to the final consignee.

Plan of our work with your cargo transportation 
 
You place your request for cargo transportation 

You put together your preliminary shipment request, indicating main details and contact information so that we can get in touch with you, then you send it to us using e-mail, or our on-line shipment enquiry form.

 
Processing your transportation request

Our specialists contact you to confirm your request and clarify all the necessary details. Then we elaborate an optimal plan of cargo transportation, which suits your requirements; calculate the cost and exact date of delivery.  

 
Shipping your transportation order

You get an estimate for transportation, insurance and customs clearance. You confirm the date and cargo location. From this point on we carry full responsibility for the process of transportation, prompt delivery and the safety of your cargo.

Кто перевозит Ваш груз?

Наша команда состоит из профессионально подготовленных специалистов в области логистики. Мы говорим на доступном Вам языке, что делает наше общение  более удобным и понятным.

Подробнее о перевозчике

Как мы перевозим Ваш груз?

Компания ООО "ОлТрансГлобал" предлагает Вам услуги по перевозке грузов всеми видами транспорта в комплексе с таможенными услугами, осуществляя свою деятельность по всему миру.

Подробнее о перевозках

Как перевезти Ваш груз с нами?

Чтобы воспользоваться нашим сервисом, Вы можете связаться с нами по телефону, электронной почте или с помощью формы заявки, и один из наших специалистов ответит на Ваш запрос в самое ближайшее время. 

Курсы валют (23.08.2017)
GBP 1 76,1380 р.
USD 1 59,1409 р.
EUR 1 69,4314 р.
CNY 10 88,6657 р.
CHF 1 61,1655 р.
Вопрос–ответ
Стоимость моей перевозки рассчитывается на основании фактического веса?

В соответствии с правилами IATA, стоимость авиаперевозки рассчитывается на основании "оплачиваемого веса". IATA определяет "оплачиваемый вес" на основе фактического и объемного, в зависимости от того, какой больше.

Что означает система "зелёный свет"?

Система "зелёный свет" означает, что груз не будет отправлен, пока не подготовится весь пакет документов, необходимый для таможенного оформления, который будет сопровождать груз.

Как я могу определить "оплачиваемый вес" груза?

Оплачиваемый вес груза определяется, применяя следующую формулу, для размеров груза в сантиметрах: (Длина x Ширина x Высота) делится на 6000 = оплачиваемый вес в килограммах.

Все вопросы и ответы

Движение вперед

 

Динамично развивающаяся компания ООО "ОлТрансГлобал" предлагает широкий спектр услуг, включая новые маршруты и направления. Сегодня компания уверенно смотрит вперед в будущее, полагаясь на дальнейшее развитие взаимодействий с нашими клиентами и партнерами, и гарантирует высокий уровень предлагаемых услуг.

 

Оптимальные решения

 

ООО "ОлТрансГлобал" предоставляет весь спектр логистических услуг. Разработка оптимальных схем поставок грузов, в зависимости от расстояния, страны происхождения и пункта назначения, позволяет избежать всякого рода задержек на любой стадии перевозки. Обязательным условием нашей работы является заключение контрактов со всеми участниками этой цепочки.

 

Индивидуальный подход

 

Не представляется возможным сделать доставку эффективной без индивидуального подхода к планированию, принимая во внимание географию перевозок грузов, которая существует сегодня, а также разнообразие используемого транспорта. Точная разработка уникального решения для каждой логистической задачи гарантирует безупречное выполнение заказа,  независимо от его сложности.

 

Работа в команде

 

Одно из достоинств ООО "ОлТрансГлобал" - это коллектив, который состоит из высококвалифицированных специалистов, способных предоставить услуги клиенту на достойном для него уровне. Молодая, опытная и энергичная команда, с отличным изобретательным мышлением будет рада сотрудничать с Вами для достижения успеха.

 

Агентская сеть

 

Агентская сеть, раскинутая по всему миру, позволяет нам оперативно и на высоком качественном уровне организовать любую перевозку по всем направлениям в соответствии с Вашим запросом. Тесное взаимодействие с нашими партнерами дает возможность нам отследить каждый этап работы с грузом: с момента поступления Вашего заказа, до передачи его конечному получателю.  

Схема нашей с Вами работы по грузоперевозке
 
 
Вы размещаете свою заявку на перевозку

Вы формируете свой предварительный запрос на перевозку, указывая главные детали и свою контактную информацию, по которой мы сможем с Вами связаться, затем отправляете его нам посредством электронной почты или формы заявки, которая находится на сайте. 

 
Обработка Вашей заявки на перевозку

Наши специалисты связываются с Вами, чтобы подтвердить заявку и уточнить все  детали, необходимые для ее обработки. Затем мы разрабатываем оптимальную схему перевозки груза, соответствующую всем Вашим требованиям, рассчитываем стоимость и точную дату доставки. 

 
Грузоперевозка по Вашей заявке

Вы получаете расчет на перевозку, страховку и таможенное оформление. Вы подтверждаете дату и местонахождение груза. С этого момента мы несем полную ответственность за процесс перевозки, своевременную доставку и сохранность Вашего груза.